Deze website maakt gebruik van bestanden (zoals cookies) en andere technologie. Door verder te surfen, stem je in met het gebruik hiervan.

Management & administration // Public relations // Exhibitions // Collection // Library // Front office // Logistics


DIVA's crew

DIVA consists of a team of enthusiastic employees. Do you have a question for one of our employees? Then send an e-mail to one of our employees below or to the group mailbox.

 

Management & administration

Group mailbox administratie: Administratie@divaantwerp.be

Group mailbox events: Events@divaantwerp.be

 

Eva Olde Monnikhof   Martine Nieuwenhuysen Ann Van Spaendonk
Director  Administration & financial officer Assistant administration
eva.oldemonnikhof@divaantwerp.be  martine.nieuwenhuysen@divaantwerp.be ann.vanspaendonk@divaantwerp.be

 

Kelly de Rybel-van Campenhout   Annelies Wylleman  
Events officer Building management    
Kelly.DeRybel-VanCampenhout@divaantwerp.be Annelies.wylleman@divaantwerp.be   

 

Public relations

Goup mailbox public relations: Publiek@divaantwerp.be

foto Tom foto Els
Suzanne de Lange Tom Iriks Els Crollet
Head marketing, communication & mediation Project manager Education
suzanne.delange@divaantwerp.be tom.iriks@divaantwerp.be els.crollet@divaantwerp.be

 

Exhibitions

Group mailbox team exhibitions: Tentoonstellingen@divaantwerp.be

Catherine Regout Leonie Maerevoet Marie Vandecasteele  
Curator Assistant curator Technical officer
catherine.regout@divaantwerp.be leonie.maerevoet@divaantwerp.be marie.vandecasteele@divaantwerp.be  

 

Collection

Group mailbox team collection: Collectie@divaantwerp.be

Foto Wim foto Ann
Wim Nys Kristina Valiulis Ann Verbecque
Head of collections & research Metals conservator Assistent collection
wim.nys@divaantwerp.be  kristina.valiulis@divaantwerp.be Ann.Verbecque@divaantwerp.be
 
Carl De Smit Vincent van Beek  
Assistant collection Registrator  
carl.desmit@divaantwerp.be  vincent.vanbeek@divaantwerp.be  

 

Library

Group mailbox library: Bibliotheek@divaantwerp.be

Foto Giacomo  
An Labis Giacomo Visini  
Librarian Assistant library  
giacomo.visini@divaantwerp.be giacomo.visini@divaantwerp.be  

 

Front office

Front office group mailbox: Info@divaantwerp.be

Lieve
Lieve Van Looveren Katelijne Decraene Marc Van Geldere
Front desk officer Front desk officer Front desk officer
balie@divaantwerp.be  balie@divaantwerp.be  balie@divaantwerp.be 
   
Peter Pikaert    
Front desk officer    
balie@divaantwerp.be     

 

Logistics

Group mailbox team facility: Facility@divaantwerp.be

Foto Stephan  
Stephane Keersmaekers Eduard Backelant   
Logistics officer Logistics officer  
stephane.keersmaekers@divaantwerp.be eduard.backelant@divaantwerp.be   

See also

Bezoek_het_museum_2
Read more
Plan your visit

Check DIVA's address & opening hours and see what's on today.

Internationale handelskamer_copyright DIVA Sven Coubergs_klein
Read more
A brilliant museum

Diamonds, jewellery and silversmithing become one in a brilliant museum: DIVA.

ExternBeeld_MarleneDietrich
Read more
Get in touch

Do you have a question? Visit, call or email DIVA.

Read more
Our DIVA's

Every museum is proud of its collection. But there are invariably a number of works which stand out above the rest because of their rarity, the way they illustrate a certain period...